常见问题解答

VR.
常问问题
多年来,我们品牌的目标市场一直在发展。
现在,我们希望扩大国际市场,并自信地将我们的品牌推向世界。
  • 是银色永久性的所有这些特征,还是在洗涤后褪色?

    Ag.Shell袜子是通过使用纯银纱线制造的。在制造过程中没有使用化学应用。它设计用于使产品特性永久性,并且完全利用银色元素提供的益处。 Ag.Shell银产品在洗涤后不会失去其性质。

  • 为什么白银推荐用于糖尿病患者?

    Ag.Shell Silver Socks专门用纯银纱线制造,用于糖尿病患者。凭借纯银纱线技术,它使您的脚在寒冷的风雨中温暖。凭借其抗菌和抗微生物特性,它可以防止伤口和脚部感染。随着银的愈合特性,它有助于您的脚部愈合,在没有它们的情况下捕捉感染。 Bonny Silver与糖尿病患者的特殊橡胶没有打扰你的脚,它不会妨碍血液循环,并通过脚踝的银色区域来防止水肿形成。与无缝脚趾,它不会刺激你的脚。

  • 银是如何防止脚出汗或感冒?

    银是世界上最佳反射和电导率的元素。凭借其热力学结构,它可以在冬季温暖,夏季凉爽和新鲜。银纱反映了95%的热能从你的身体返回其源头并储存并分销。这样,它可以让你的脚在寒冷的风雨中温暖。由于其导热性,银纱将脚上的热量分配到热风雨上的外部环境,并使您的脚保持凉爽。它通过提供正常工作的汗腺来调节身体的热平衡。

  • 银是如何防止和消除脚上的细菌?

    产品中使用的银纱通过细菌和细菌的细胞壁,它遇到并损害其在细胞膜上的DNA。通过这种方式,它可以防止细菌的增殖,每隔50秒再现一次,每20分钟加倍其数量。
    银色揭示的电子,撕裂细胞膜并破坏DNA和微生物RNA的能力,以在织物上再现自身。因为细菌和真菌因其膜的分裂而增殖,当膜被撕裂时,防止了它们的繁殖。因此,微生物活性无效。

  • 你有什么样的证书?

    我们有ISO9001,CE,SGS。

  • 你接受OEM业务吗?

    是的,我们是OEM供应商。

  • 包装的标准是什么?

    根据客户要求出口标准包或特殊包装。

  • 交货时间是什么?

    30-50天根据订单数量

  • 我可以从工厂获取样品吗?

    是的,样本是免费的,但快递费是你的。

    选择你的国家或地区
    English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
    当前语言:简体中文

FAQS

VR
FAQ
The target market of our brand has been continuously developed over the years.
Now, we want to expand the international market and confidently push our brand to the world.
  • FAQ
  • Are all these characteristics of Silver permanent or do they fade after being washed?

    AG.SHELL socks are manufactured by using pure silver yarn. No chemical application has been used during the manufacturing process. It is designed for both making the product characteristics permanent and for completely utilizing the benefits provided by the silver element. AG.SHELL Silver products do not lose their properties after being washed.

  • Why is Silver recommended for diabetics?

    AG.SHELL Silver socks are manufactured specially with pure silver yarn for diabetics. With the pure silver yarn technology, it keeps your feet warm in cold weathers. With its antibacterial and antimicrobial characteristics, it prevents any wound and infections on your feet. With the healing characteristic of silver, it helps the healing of wounds and infections on your feet without them catching the infection. Bonny Silver does not bother your feet with its special rubber for diabetic patients, it does not hamper blood circulation and prevents edema formation thanks to the silver zone up to your ankle. With seamless toe, it does not irritate your feet.

  • How does Silver prevent feet from sweating or getting cold?

    Silver is the element with the best reflection and conductivity features in the world. With its thermodynamic structure, it keeps your feet warm in winter and cool and fresh in summer. The silver yarn reflects 95% of the thermal energy coming out of your body back to its source and stores and distributes it. This way, it keeps your feet warm in cold weathers. Due to its thermal conductivity property, the silver yarn distributes the heat on your feet in hot weathers to the external environment and keeps your feet cool. It regulates the heat balance of your body by providing sweat glands to work properly.

  • How does Silver prevent and eliminate germs and bacteria on the feet?

    The silver yarn used in the product passes through the cell walls of bacteria and germs it encounters and impairs their DNA on the cell membrane. In this way, it prevents the proliferation of germs, which reproduce every 50 seconds, and the bacteria, which doubles its number every 20 minutes.
    The electrons that silver reveals, tear apart the cell membrane and destroy the ability of DNAs and RNAs of microorganisms to reproduce themselves on the fabric. Because bacteria and fungi proliferate by the division of their membranes, their reproduction is prevented when membranes are torn. Thus, microbial activity is rendered ineffective.

  • What kind of certificate you have ?

    We have ISO9001, CE ,SGS.

  • Do you accept OEM business?

    Yes, we are OEM supplier.

  • What is the standard of package?

    Export standard package or special package according to customer requirement.

  • Whats the delivery time ?

    30-50 days according with the order quantity

  • Can I get samples from your factory?

    Yes, sample is free, but the express charge is yours.

  • FAQ

      Choose a different language
      English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
      Current language:English